Black & Gold

photo (11)
photo (9)
If you couldn’t already tell from my previous posts, I absolutely love gold jewelry, especially with black clothing. I think it looks so striking and pretty against the dark fabric. This past weekend has a bit cooler than the normal blazing hot weather so I took the opportunity to wear black jeans. Black jeans pair well with a lot of tops that I own. Well, I’d imagine they work well with most tops most people own, haha. I like to pair them with black flats just to keep my bottom half sleek and streamline. For cool summer nights, a loose white tee is usually what I wear the jeans with. It makes for a very effortless but cool look at the same time and it’s very easy to put together. (:

Watch-BCBGeneration
Ring-Aldo
Earrings-Macy’s
Black jeans-Bullhead
Loafers-Marc Fisher

Have a great evening!
-Lyly

One thought on “Black & Gold

Leave a Reply

